Party Council

Chair of the Party Council: Eva Biaudet, Helsinki (elected for 2020-2021)

Vice-chair: Elin Blomqvist-Valtonen, Porvoo (elected for 2020-2021)

The Party President and Vice Presidents are also members of the Party Council.

Party leadership 2020-2021
Party President: Anna-Maja Henriksson
Vice Presidents: Sandra Bergqvist, Silja Borgarsdóttir Sandelin and Henrik Wickström

Party Council, elected for 2019-2021