fbpx

Politicians

Party leadership

Anna-Maja Henriksson

Party President, Minister of Justice, Member of Parliament

(09) 432 3113
anna-maja.henriksson@parliament.fi
https://anna-maja.fi/sve/hem/

Sandra Bergqvist

Vice President, Member of Parliament

(09) 432 3137
sandra.bergqvist@parliament.fi
https://sandrabergqvist.fi

Silja Borgarsdóttir Sandelin

Vice President and Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

050 366 8291
silja@sfp.fi
http://www.silja.nu

Ministers

Anna-Maja Henriksson

Party President, Minister of Justice, Member of Parliament

(09) 432 3113
anna-maja.henriksson@parliament.fi
https://anna-maja.fi/sve/hem/

Thomas Blomqvist

Minister for Nordic Cooperation and Equality, Member of Parliament

050 512 1776
thomas.blomqvist@parliament.fi
http://www.thomasblomqvist.fi/

Parliament of Finland

Anders Adlercreutz

Chair of the Parliamentary Group, Member of Parliament

(09) 432 3004
anders.adlercreutz@parliament.fi
http://www.andersadlercreutz.fi

Sandra Bergqvist

Vice President, Member of Parliament

(09) 432 3137
sandra.bergqvist@parliament.fi
https://sandrabergqvist.fi

Thomas Blomqvist

Minister for Nordic Cooperation and Equality, Member of Parliament

050 512 1776
thomas.blomqvist@parliament.fi
http://www.thomasblomqvist.fi/

Anna-Maja Henriksson

Party President, Minister of Justice, Member of Parliament

(09) 432 3113
anna-maja.henriksson@parliament.fi
https://anna-maja.fi/sve/hem/

Mats Löfström

Member of Parliament

(09) 432 3090
mats.lofstrom@parliament.fi

Veronica Rehn-Kivi

Member of Parliament

(09) 432 3027
veronica.rehn-kivi@parliament.fi

European Parliament

Nils Torvalds

Member of the European Parliament / MEP

040 043 2262
nils.torvalds@europarl.europa.eu
http://www.nilstorvalds.fi