fbpx

Staff

Secretary General

Fredrik Guseff

Secretary General

045-6578348
fredrik.guseff@sfp.fi

Malin Karlsson

Excutive Assistant

0400-329090
malin.karlsson@sfp.fi

Policy and Communication

Andreas Elfving

Head of Policy and International Officer

+358 400 480 411
andreas.elfving@sfp.fi

Laura Ollila

Political Advisor

040-843 3797
laura.ollila@sfp.fi

Christoffer Hällfors

Political and Data Analyst

040-5610970
christoffer.hallfors@sfp.fi

Anders Wikström

Press Secretary

0505958928
anders.wikstrom@sfp.fi

Sofia Jern

Editor

050 345 6548
sofia.jern@sfp.fi

Organisation

Maria Grundström

Head of Organisation

040-734 8677
maria.grundstrom@sfp.fi

May Myrberg

Organisation Secretary

045-657 9691
may.myrberg@sfp.fi

Corinna Floman

Office Secretary

040-8672524
corinna.floman@sfp.fi

Regional contacts

Jenny Vilén

Acting Liaison Officer, Uusimaa

050-593 5843
jenny.vilen@sfp.fi

Laura Fagerlund

Acting Organisation Coordinator, Uusimaa

040 734 3864
laura.fagerlund@sfp.fi

Selma Moring

Campaign Coordinator

040 543 3942
selma.moring@sfp.fi

Jenni Ahlbäck

Acting Liaison Officer, Ostrobothnia

050-344 2218
jenni.ahlback@sfp.fi

Leila Arnautovic

Acting Organisation Coordinator, Ostrobothnia

040-5913151
leila.arnautovic@sfp.fi

Cecilia Achrén

Liaison Officer, Southwest Finland

040-500 5548
cecilia.achren@sfp.fi

Tommi Kippola

Acting Organisation Coordinator, Southwest Finland

+358 40 734 3865
tommi.kippola@sfp.fi

Anna Strömberg

Liaison Officer, Helsinki

050-5554607
anna.stromberg@sfp.fi

Tyko Hertzberg

Organisation Coordinator, Helsinki

0406241891
tyko.hertzberg@sfp.fi

Åsa Gustafsson

Executive Manager

040-565 0999
asa.gustafsson@sfp.fi

Sofia Henriksson

Political liaison, Helsinki

040 846 0412
sofia.henriksson@sfp.fi

Government

Malin Brännkärr

State Secretary

040 534 7727
malin.brannkarr@om.fi

Otto Andersson

Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

0295 150 121
otto.andersson@om.fi

Silja Borgarsdóttir Sandelin

Vice President and Special Adviser to the Minister for Nordic Cooperation and Equality

050-366 8291
silja@sfp.fi
http://www.silja.nu

Niklas Mannfolk

Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

050 306 3990
niklas.mannfolk@om.fi

Camilla Mäkinen

Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

0295 150 119
camilla.makinen@om.fi

Anna Abrahamsson

Special Adviser to the Minister for Nordic Cooperation and Equality

+358 40 83 11 326
anna.abrahamsson@om.fi

Lisa Palm

Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

0295 150 069
lisa.palm@om.fi

Anders Portin

Special Adviser to the Minister for Nordic Cooperation and Equality

040 5866179
anders.portin@om.fi

Jade Malmi

Jade Malmi

Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

0504105433
jade.malmi@om.fi

Parliament

Henrik Stenbäck

Secretary General of The Swedish Parliamentary Group

09-432 3251 050-3345014
henrik.stenback@parliament.fi

Christel Liljeström

Secretary of the The Swedish Parliamentary Group

09-432 3252 050-3082460
christel.liljestrom@parliament.fi

Hanna Seppä

Secretary of Legislation

09 432 3253
hanna.seppa@eduskunta.fi

European Parliament

Beata Björkvall

Parliamentary Assistant to MEP Nils Torvalds

+32 2 28 37 585 +32 489 320 418
beata.bjorkvall@europarl.europa.eu

Alexander Lång

Parliamentary Assistant to MEP Nils Torvalds

+32 489 320 423
alexander.laang@ep.europa.eu

Elisabet Rantschukoff

Parliamentary Assistant (Finland) to MEP Nils Torvalds

+358 45 355 9340
elisabet.rantschukoff@sfp.fi

Robert Vickström

Parliamentary Assistant to MEP Nils Torvalds

+32 2 28 37 585, +358 457 3858 695
robert.vickstrom@ep.europa.eu

Minna Österholm

Parliamentary Assistant to MEP Nils Torvalds

+32 2 28 47 585, +358 407 797 676
minna.osterholm@ep.europa.eu