fbpx

Staff

Secretary General

Fredrik Guseff

Secretary General

045 657 8348
fredrik.guseff@sfp.fi

Annica Tallqvist

Excutive Assistant

040 556 1767
annica.tallqvist@sfp.fi

Policy and Communication

Andreas Elfving

Head of Policy and International Officer

040 048 0411
andreas.elfving@sfp.fi

Laura Ollila

Political Advisor

040 843 3797
laura.ollila@sfp.fi

Christoffer Hällfors

[Parental leave 1.7-31.12.2021] Political and Data Analyst

040 561 0970
christoffer.hallfors@sfp.fi

Anders Wikström

Press Secretary

050 595 8928
anders.wikstrom@sfp.fi

Maria Bussman

Art Director (AD)

040 741 6312
maria.bussman@sfp.fi

Sofia Jern

Editor

050 345 6548
sofia.jern@sfp.fi

Organisation

Maria Grundström

Head of Organisation

040 734 8677
maria.grundstrom@sfp.fi

May Myrberg

Organisation Secretary

045 657 9691
may.myrberg@sfp.fi

Corinna Floman

Office Secretary

040 867 2524
corinna.floman@sfp.fi

Regional contacts

Jenny Vilén

Acting Executive Manager, Uusimaa

050 593 5843
jenny.vilen@sfp.fi

Laura Fagerlund

Acting Organisation Coordinator, Uusimaa

040 734 3864
laura.fagerlund@sfp.fi

Selma Moring

Campaign Coordinator, Uusimaa

040 543 3942
selma.moring@sfp.fi

Jenni Ahlbäck

Executive Manager, Ostrobothnia

050 344 2218
jenni.ahlback@sfp.fi

Antonia Prinsén

Organisation Coordinator, Ostrobothnia

040 828 1796
antonia.prinsen@sfp.fi

Gita Hassel

Region coordinator, Ostrobothnia

050 467 0035
gita.hassel@sfp.fi

Fredrik Jensén

Acting Executive Manager, Southwest Finland

040 552 1140
fredrik.jensen@sfp.fi

Tommi Kippola

Acting Organisation Coordinator, Southwest Finland

040 734 3865
tommi.kippola@sfp.fi

Anna Strömberg

Executive Manager, Helsinki

050 555 4607
anna.stromberg@sfp.fi

Åsa Gustafsson

Executive Manager (Oulu, Satakunta, Keski-Suomi, Savo-Karjala, Kymenlaakso, Häme, Pirkanmaa and Lappi)

040 565 0999
asa.gustafsson@sfp.fi

Government

Mikaela Nylander

State Secretary

050 511 3029
mikaela.nylander@gov.fi

Otto Andersson

Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

029 515 0121
otto.andersson@gov.fi

Silja Borgarsdóttir Sandelin

Vice President and Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

050 366 8291
silja@sfp.fi
http://www.silja.nu

Anna Abrahamsson

Special Adviser to the Minister for Nordic Cooperation and Equality

040 831 1326
anna.abrahamsson@gov.fi

Lisa Palm

Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

029 515 0069
lisa.palm@gov.fi

Maria Swanljung

Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

050 520 9395
maria.swanljung@gov.fi

Anders Portin

Special Adviser to the Minister for Nordic Cooperation and Equality

040 586 6179
anders.portin@gov.fi

Jade Malmi

Jade Malmi

Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

029 515 0114
jade.malmi@gov.fi

Carolina Nordling

Special Adviser to the Minister for Nordic Cooperation and Equality

029 515 0278
carolina.nordling@gov.fi

Parliament

Henrik Stenbäck

Secretary General of The Swedish Parliamentary Group

09-432 3251 050-3345014
henrik.stenback@parliament.fi

Christel Liljeström

Secretary of the The Swedish Parliamentary Group

09-432 3252 050-3082460
christel.liljestrom@parliament.fi

Hanna Seppä

Secretary of Legislation

09 432 3253
hanna.seppa@eduskunta.fi

European Parliament

Alexander Lång

Head of Office, MEP Nils Torvalds

+32 48 932 0423
alexander.laang@ep.europa.eu

Minna Österholm

Parliamentary Assistant to MEP Nils Torvalds

+32 2 28 47 585, +358 407 797 676
minna.osterholm@ep.europa.eu

Johannes Lith

Parliamentary Assistant to MEP Nils Torvalds

+32 48 339 2243
johannes.lith@ep.europa.eu

Elisabet Rantschukoff

Parliamentary Assistant (Finland) to MEP Nils Torvalds

045 355 9340
elisabet.rantschukoff@sfp.fi