fbpx

Staff

Secretary General

Fredrik Guseff

Secretary General

045 657 8348
fredrik.guseff@sfp.fi

Annica Tallqvist

Excutive Assistant

040 556 1767
annica.tallqvist@sfp.fi

Policy and Communication

Andreas Elfving

Head of Policy, International Officer

040 048 0411
andreas.elfving@sfp.fi

Christoffer Hällfors

Political and Data Analyst

040 561 0970
christoffer.hallfors@sfp.fi

Crista Grönroos

Policy Advisor

050 323 9775
crista.gronroos@sfp.fi

Anders Wikström

Press Secretary

050 595 8928
anders.wikstrom@sfp.fi

Sofia Jern

Editor

050 345 6548
sofia.jern@sfp.fi

Organisation

Maria Grundström

Head of Organisation

040 734 8677
maria.grundstrom@sfp.fi

May Myrberg

Organisation Secretary

045 657 9691
may.myrberg@sfp.fi

Corinna Floman

Office Secretary

040 867 2524
corinna.floman@sfp.fi

Regional contacts

Laura Fagerlund

Executive Manager, Uusimaa

040 734 3864
laura.fagerlund@sfp.fi

Matilda Holmström

Organisation Coordinator, Uusimaa

040 1968 555
matilda.holmstrom@sfp.fi

Victoria Åkermarck

Campaign Coordinator, Uusimaa

040 543 3942
victoria.akermarck@sfp.fi

Anni Dahlén

Coordinator for the Uusimaa Wellbeing Services Counties

040 550 5717
anni.dahlen@sfp.fi

Jenni Ahlbäck

Executive Manager, Ostrobothnia

050 344 2218
jenni.ahlback@sfp.fi

Antonia Prinsén

Organisation Coordinator, Ostrobothnia

040 828 1796
antonia.prinsen@sfp.fi

Gita Hassel

Region coordinator, Ostrobothnia

050 467 0035
gita.hassel@sfp.fi

Fredrik Jensén

Executive Manager, Southwest Finland

040 552 1140
fredrik.jensen@sfp.fi

Tommi Kippola

Organisation Coordinator, Southwest Finland

040 734 3865
tommi.kippola@sfp.fi

Jenny Sandberg

Coordinator for the Southwest Finland Wellbeing Services County

040 650 8191
jenny.sandberg@sfp.fi

Anna Strömberg

Executive Manager, Helsinki

050 555 4607
anna.stromberg@sfp.fi

Joel Sundström

Campaign Coordinator, Helsinki

040 682 7532
joel.sundstrom@sfp.fi

Tyko Hertzberg

Political Assistant, Helsinki City Council

040 506 0806
tyko.hertzberg@sfp.fi

Åsa Gustafsson

Executive Manager (Oulu, Satakunta, Keski-Suomi, Savo-Karjala, Kymenlaakso, Häme, Pirkanmaa and Lappi)

040 565 0999
asa.gustafsson@sfp.fi

Kia Ahlfors

Organisation Coordinator, (Oulu, Satakunta, Keski-Suomi, Savo-Karjala, Kymenlaakso, Häme, Pirkanmaa and Lappi)

040 550 4354
kia.ahlfors@sfp.fi

Government

Mikaela Nylander

State Secretary

050 511 3029
mikaela.nylander@gov.fi

Otto Andersson

Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

029 515 0121
otto.andersson@gov.fi

Silja Borgarsdóttir Sandelin

Vice President and Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

050 366 8291
silja@sfp.fi
http://www.silja.nu

Lisa Palm

Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

029 515 0069
lisa.palm@gov.fi

Anna Abrahamsson

Special Adviser to the Minister for Nordic Cooperation and Equality

040 831 1326
anna.abrahamsson@gov.fi

Anders Portin

Special Adviser to the Minister for Nordic Cooperation and Equality

040 586 6179
anders.portin@gov.fi

Carolina Nordling

Special Adviser to the Minister for Nordic Cooperation and Equality

029 515 0278
carolina.nordling@gov.fi

Anita Westerholm

Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice

029 515 0051
anita.westerholm@gov.fi

Parliament

Hanna Seppä

Secretary General

09 432 3253
hanna.seppa@eduskunta.fi

Christel Liljeström

Secretary of the The Swedish Parliamentary Group

09-432 3252 050-3082460
christel.liljestrom@parliament.fi

Jade Malmi

Jade Malmi

Legal Advisor

045 151 0108
jade.malmi@eduskunta.fi

European Parliament

Alexander Lång

Head of Office, MEP Nils Torvalds

+32 2 28 38 585, +32 489 320 423
alexander.laang@ep.europa.eu

Minna Österholm

Parliamentary Assistant to MEP Nils Torvalds

+32 2 28 57 585, +358 407 797 676
minna.osterholm@ep.europa.eu

Johannes Lith

Parliamentary Assistant to MEP Nils Torvalds

+32 2 48 47 585, +358 453 553 915
johannes.lith@ep.europa.eu

Elisabet Rantschukoff

Parliamentary Assistant (Finland) to MEP Nils Torvalds

045 139 3514
elisabet.rantschukoff@sfp.fi

Celinda Nordqvist

Parliamentary Assistant to MEP Nils Torvalds

+32 2 48 37 585, +358 405 144 234
celinda.nordqvist@ep.europa.eu

Beata Björkvall

Policy Advisor - ITRE-committee, industry, research and energy (Renew Europe Group)

+32 2 28 44380, +32 489 320 417
beata.bjorkvall@ep.europa.eu

Rune Glasberg

Head of Unit - Policy Advisor, AFET-committee, foreign affairs (Renew Europe Group)

+32 2 28 42910
rune.glasberg@ep.europa.eu