Party Executive Board

Party Executive Board 2019-2020

Party President Anna-Maja Henriksson

Vice Presidents

Sandra Bergqvist
Silja Borgarsdóttir Sandelin
Henrik Wickström


Anders Adlercreutz, Chair of the Parliamentary Group
Cecilia Ehrnrooth, Chair of the Regional Board of Helsinki
Johanna Holmäng, Chair of the regional board of Ostrobothnia
Regina Koskinen, Chair of the board of Southwest Finland
Dan Johansson, Chair of the board of Uusimaa
Frida Sigfrids, Chair of the The Swedish Youth of Finland (Svensk Ungdom)
Anna Jungner-Nordgren, Chair of the Women’s Organization of the party
Ralf Skåtar, Chair of the Swedish Seniors of Finland
Mikaela Björklund
Mikaela Nylander
Mats Nylund

Voice without vote

Eva Biaudet, Chair of the Party Council
Nils Torvalds, MEP
Stefan Svenfors, Chair of the Financial Committee