fbpx

Varsinais-Suomen piiritoimisto

Yhteyspäällikkö

Cecilia Achrén

cecilia.achren@sfp.fi
040-500 5548

Toimintakoordinaattori

Matilda Grindgärds

matilda.grindgards@sfp.fi
040-582 2337

 

Varsinais-Suomen piiritoimisto
Aurakatu 1G
20100 Turku

Facebook

Laskutusosoite:
Svenska folkpartiet i Åboland rf.
PB 59873, 00021 Fakturering

E-laskut:
Verkkolaskutusosoite: 0037 2290 0157
Operaattori: Opus Capita Oy

Varsinais-Suomen paikallisosastot

Turku
Puheenjohtaja: Markus Blomquist, markus.blomquist@gmail.com

Parainen
Conny Granqvist, conny.granqvist@edu.pargas.fi

Nauvo
Puheenjohtaja: Anna Gråhn, anna.grahn@enitec.fi

Korppoo
Puheenjohtaja: Merja Fredriksson, merja.fredriksson@luukku.com

Houtskari
Puheenjohtaja: Christer Friis, christer.friis@gmail.com

Iniö
Puheenjohtaja: Denina Björklund, denina.bjorklund@gmail.com

Kemiönsaari
Puheenjohtaja: Ghita Edmark, ghita.edmark@icloud.com

Kaarina
Puheenjohtaja: Åsa Gustafsson, asa.gustafsson@kaarina.fi

Salo
Puheenjohtaja: Kenneth Jönsson, kenneth.jonsson@diff.fi

Naantali
Puheenjohtaja: Stina Leppänen, stina.leppanen@gmail.com

Raisio
Puheenjohtaja: Nils Broberg, brobergnils@gmail.com

Varsinais-Suomen piirihallitus

Piirin puheenjohtaja:
Regina Koskinen (regina.koskinen(at)gmail.com / 040-5789098)

Varapuheenjohtajat:
Lars Nyberg (lars.nyberg(at)turku.fi)
Ghita Edmark (ghita.edmark(at)icloud.com)

Hallitus:
Anna-Karin Tötterman
Anne Eriksson
Leif Byman
Märta Marjamäki
Kjell Wennström
John Eriksson

Korvaajat:
Joachim Hesthammer
Staffan Sundström
Roger Hakalax
Johanna Liinamaa
Nina Lindholm
Helen Honkasaari

RKP-nuoret

Toiminnanjohtaja:
Matilda Holmström
matilda.holmstrom(at)su.fi
044-2579743
Svensk Ungdom / RKP-nuoret

Eduskunta

Kansanedustaja
Sandra Bergqvist
sandra.bergqvist(at)eduskunta.fi

Avustaja
Rosanna Blomster
rosanna.blomster(at)eduskunta.fi

 

RKP:n Varsinais-Suomen puoluevaltuutetut 2017-2021:

Turku:
Ida Schauman
Ulla Achrén
Nicke Wulff

Parainen:
Mikael Holmberg
Staffan Åberg
Folke Pahlman
Mona Rönnholm
Christer Friis
Rolf Schwartz
Merja Fredriksson
Daniel Strömborg
Kurt Lundqvist
Olof Elenius
Johanna Tengström
Kaj-Johan Karlsson
Tarja Rinne
Regina Koskinen
Kurt Ekström
Maj Björk
Laura Wickström
Tomas Jansén

Kemiönsaari:
Jan-Erik Enestam
Inger Wretdal
Helena Fabritius
Wilhelm Liljeqvist
Niklas Guseff
Daniel Wilson
Patrik Sjöblom
Jill Karlsson
Fredrik Simola
Jonas Blomqvist
Kristian Lindroos
Michael Oksanen
Kim Wendelin

Kaarina:
Åsa Gustafsson

Raisio:
Janette Broberg